The Authority is governed by a Board of Directors who are appointed by the Carroll County Board of Commissioners. The Board of Commissioners Chairman and each commissioner appoint a representative to the CCWA Board to represent his/her district within the County. The following is a list of the Authority Board of Directors:

Voting Members
Mr. Aaron McWhorter
Mrs. Regina Cleveland
Mr. Trey Wylie
Mr. Bobby Holcombe
Ms. Amanda Smith
Mr. Barry Huff
Mr. John Tanner, III

Non-Voting Members

Mr. Howard Walden
Mr. Donald Newman
Mr. Tony Richardson

At Large
District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6

City of Villa Rica
City of Temple
City of Mt. Zion
City of Carrollton


556 Old Bremen Road
Carrollton, GA 30117

PO Box 739
Carrollton, GA 30112

770.832.1277 (Phone)

770.830.8853 (Fax)

Email Us